Styrelsen

Kontakta oss gärna!

Moderata samlingspartiet i Täby
Byängsvägen 3
187 36 Täby
taby@moderaterna.se
Orgnr: 816000-1551

Carl Henrik Svenson, Ordförande 
carlhenrik.svenson@moderaterna.se

Lisbeth Sämå,  vice ordförande 
samalisbeth@gmail.com

Stefan Oesman, Skattmästare 
stefan.oesman@taby.se

Viktor Norén, sekreterare
viktor.noren@hotmail.com

Mikael Jensen, webbansvarig 
mikael@jensen.se

Thomas Nilsonne, klubbmästare 
thomas.nilsonne@stoddard.se

Arash Kashani,  kommunikation 
arash_kashani_8@hotmail.com

Jessica Jevrém Moderatkvinnor 
jessica.jewrem@gmail.com

Mats Kjällqvist, Företagarrådet 
m.kallqvist@me.com

Gunnar Göranson, Kampanj 
gunnar2.goranson@gmail.com

Eva Strand, medlemsansvarig 
evastrand62@gmail.com

John Granqvist, MUF ordförande 
johngranqvist@outlook.com

Adjungerade

Erik Andersson Kommunstyrelsens ordförande 
erik.andersson@taby.se

Patric Hamilton, kommunalråd 
hamilton@juris.se

Irene Svenonius finanslandstingsråd 
irene.svenonius@moderaterna.se

Birgitta Kaasik, kommunalråd 
birgitta.kaasik@gmail.com

Johan Algernon, kommunalråd 
johan.algernon@moderaterna.se

Karin Rönnberg, torsdagsklubben 
karin.ronnberg@telia.com

Rolf E Ericsson, Ordförande kommunfullmäktige 
ericsson@ecofin.se